Deliveries and returns

Shipping of your package

Packages are usually shipped within 2 days after receipt of payment. They are shipped via Colissimo with a tracking number and delivered without signature. Whatever the chosen delivery method, we send you a link to track your package online.

The shipping costs include the preparation and packing costs as well as the shipping costs. The preparation costs are fixed, while the shipping costs vary according to the total weight of the package. We recommend that you group all your items in one order. We can not group two orders placed separately and shipping charges apply to each of them. Your package is shipped at your own risk, but special attention is paid to fragile items.

Box sizes are appropriate and your items are properly protected.

Return or Exchange

The return request can be made by contacting the TRIDENS SAS, by email, by the contact form on the site, or by telephone. TRIDENS SAS will then tell the customer how to proceed. The customer is advised to return products by registered mail and / or with additional insurance guaranteeing, if necessary, the compensation of the products up to their market value in case of loss of this merchandise. The return is made at the risk of the customer, it is therefore up to him to keep the proof of return. Return costs are the responsibility of the customer. Returned products must be intact, in perfect condition for resale, in their original packaging. They will not have been used, will not have undergone even minor deterioration and will be in a perfect state of cleanliness. Any product damaged, incomplete, or whose original packaging is damaged will not be exchanged or refunded.

Refund is made no later than 14 days after the return of the parcel at the head office of SAS TRIDENS. Some products may not be subject to the right of withdrawal in accordance with Article L 121-20-2 of the Consumer Code, limiting conditions that are extended to the possibility of cancellation of the order. In particular, when providing customized items (engraved). The exchange request must be made within 14 calendar days from the date of receipt of the product concerned. If the new product requested in exchange is of a higher amount, the customer will have to make the payment of the difference before shipping the new product. Conversely, if the amount is less than the initial amount, the customer's account will be credited with this difference. The shipment of the new product will be made after return of the exchanged product. If the shipping costs related to the replacement product are higher than the initial shipping costs, the SAS TRIDENS may ask the customer for further participation in the shipping costs.


No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Total

Check out

Livraisons et retours

Expédition de votre colis

Les colis sont généralement expédiés sous 2 jours après réception du paiement. Ils sont expédiés en Colissimo avec un numéro de suivi et remis sans signature. Quel que soit le mode de livraison choisi, nous vous envoyons un lien pour suivre votre colis en ligne.

Les frais de port comprennent les frais de préparation et d'emballage ainsi que les frais de port. Les frais de préparation sont fixes, tandis que les frais d'expédition varient en fonction du poids total du colis. Nous vous recommandons de regrouper tous vos articles en une seule commande. Nous ne pouvons regrouper deux commandes passées séparément et des frais de livraison s'appliquent à chacune d'elles. Votre colis est expédié à vos risques et périls, mais une attention particulière est portée aux articles fragiles.

Les tailles de boîtes sont appropriées et vos articles sont correctement protégés.


Retour ou échange

La demande de retour peut être faite en contactant la SAS TRIDENS, par email, par le formulaire de contact présent sur le site, ou par téléphone. TRIDENS SAS indiquera alors au client la marche à suivre. Il est conseillé au client de retourner les produits par courrier recommandé et/ou avec assurance complémentaire garantissant, le cas échéant, l'indemnisation des produits à hauteur de leur valeur marchande en cas de perte de cette marchandise. Le retour s'effectue aux risques et périls du client, il lui appartient donc de conserver la preuve de retour. Les frais de retour sont à la charge du client. Les produits retournés doivent être intacts, en parfait état de revente, dans leur emballage d'origine. Ils n'auront pas été utilisés, n'auront pas subi de détériorations même mineures et seront en parfait état de propreté. Tout produit endommagé, incomplet, ou dont l'emballage d'origine est détérioré ne sera ni échangé ni remboursé.

Le remboursement est effectué au plus tard 14 jours après le retour du colis au siège social de la SAS TRIDENS. Certains produits peuvent ne pas faire l'objet du droit de rétractation conformément à l'article L 121-20-2 du Code de la consommation, conditions limitatives qui s'étendent à la possibilité d'annulation de la commande. Notamment lors de la fourniture d'articles personnalisés (gravés). La demande d'échange doit être effectuée dans un délai de 14 jours calendaires à compter de la date de réception du produit concerné. Si le nouveau produit demandé en échange est d'un montant supérieur, le client devra effectuer le paiement de la différence avant d'expédier le nouveau produit. A l'inverse, si le montant est inférieur au montant initial, le compte du client sera crédité de cette différence. L'expédition du nouveau produit se fera après retour du produit échangé. Si les frais de port liés au produit de remplacement sont supérieurs aux frais de port initiaux, la SAS TRIDENS pourra demander au client une participation complémentaire aux frais de port.


No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Total

Check out